Sibanye-Stillwater

On 10 June 2019, Sibanye-Stillwater completed the acquisition of Lonmin Plc.
For future reference please visit the Sibanye-Stillwater website at www.sibanyestillwater.com


Suppliers

All Lonmin suppliers have been moved onto Sibanye-Stillwater's Coupa system, for more information contact:

Vongani Mashaba
E: Vongani.Mashaba@sibanyestillwater.com
T: 014 571 2081 / 083 469 5112

Razaro Jele
E: Razaro.Jele@sibanyestillwater.com
T: 010 001 1166

Sello Maake
E: Sello.Maake@sibanyestillwater.com
T: 011 278 9726

Doreen Bogale
E: Doreen.Bogale@sibanyestillwater.com
T: 014 536 4516

To register your details on the Sibanye-Stillwater’s procurement database, or to view current tenders, please visit www.sibanyestillwater.com/suppliers.

Job seekers/Vacancies

For Lonmin vacancies and recruitment information, please refer to lonmin.pnet.co.za or contact:

Yolandi Clarence
E: Yolandi.Clarence@sibanyestillwater.com
T: +27 14 571 4893

Patience Hadebe
E: Patience.Hadebe@sibanyestillwater.com
T: +27 14 571 4313

Attie Benson
E: Attie.Benson@sibanyestillwater.com

For more details on Sibanye-Stillwater vacancies, please visit www.sibanyestillwater.com/careers.


About the transaction

For more information about the acquisition of Lonmin by Sibanye-Stillwater, please refer to www.sibanyestillwater.com/investors/transactions/lonmin.


The Marikana operations

Physical address: Middelkraal Farm, LPD Building, Marikana,
North West Province, 0284, South Africa